RECORD OF PROCEEDINGS

BOARD OF DIRECTORS' ANNUAL MEETING THE KNOLLS VILLAGE TOWNHOUSE ASSOCIATION

The annual meeting of the Knolls Village Townhouse Association was held on Tuesday, **October 14, 2014** at the association clubhouse at 7:30 p.m. Present were directors Richard Campbell, Barbara Stokes, Joseph Johnston, Cynthia Kiel, Darcy Johnson, Scott Ward and Angela Brown; and Manager Warren Deutsch. Cindy DeSirant was present to record the proceedings. Ten homeowners and one guest were also present at the meeting.

The Board was introduced by Dick Campbell. Dick Campbell reviewed projects worked on during the year, including replacing two roads and driveways, 20 sprinkler zone replacements, a new clubhouse roof, and concrete work.

The purpose of the meeting was to elect three directors to replace Richard Campbell, Joseph Johnston and Scott Ward and to present the 2014 budget to the homeowners. The 2015 budget was presented by Joe Johnston, Treasurer, and is based on \$145.00 per month for the maintenance fee and painting escrow.

A motion was made by Ann Kingery and seconded by Steve Snyder to accept the 2015 budget as presented. The motion was passed.

Richard Campbell, Joseph Johnston and Scott Ward stated their desire to serve on the Board for three year terms each. There were no nominations from the floor.

A motion was made by Steve Snyder and seconded by Ann Kingery to approve the slate of candidates presented. The motion was passed.

Guest speaker, insurance agent Melissa Collins, spoke to homeowners about the need for proper coverage for homeowners and renters.

There being no further business, the homeowners portion of the meeting was adjourned.

BOARD MEETING

Johnson to retain Dick Campbell as pres by Cindy Kiel to retain Barbara Stokes a seconded by Darcy Johnson to retain Ci	on was made by Joe Johnston and seconded by Darcy sident. A motion was made by Dick Campbell and seconded is vice-president. A motion was made by Barbara Stokes and indy Kiel as secretary. A motion was made by Angela Brown e Johnston as treasurer. All motions were passed.